Hi Group,
I delete a file in a project and want to add an updated version. But below message pop up. Where can I find the source file and delete it so that it won't take up memory space?

Removed AI Suggestion
[edited by: Jennifer Chu at 4:05 AM (GMT 1) on 24 Jul 2026]

Translate

