In Studio 202, after editing or deleting a term in the Termbase Viewer window (<- View term details), the Term Recognition window is not refreshed and the unedited or deleted term is still shown.

In Studio 202, after editing or deleting a term in the Termbase Viewer window (<- View term details), the Term Recognition window is not refreshed and the unedited or deleted term is still shown.

Hi Sandor Juhasz,
Apologies for the delayed reply, did you move from the segment you were in to another one after editing the term, and then back to the segment you made that change? You need to do that to allow the change to take place.
Best regards,
Anca
Anca Stoian | RWS Group
Hi Sandor Juhasz,
Apologies for the delayed reply, did you move from the segment you were in to another one after editing the term, and then back to the segment you made that change? You need to do that to allow the change to take place.
Best regards,
Anca
Anca Stoian | RWS Group
Hi Anca,
Quite funny, but it works fine now - no need for switching segments.