I am not sure if it is a bug or a feature ;)
In Draft Space, I am working on a publication which uses version 1 of a topic. The topic is released, and I click "new version", and it jumps automatically to the already existing version 2 of the topic (which I didn't know), without any information about what is happening. This is confusing to our users, as the version 2 was already in state "Language review" instead of "Draft". Some notification that now version 2 is used in the publication would be good.
Translate