In Studio, files within a Cloud project that have been cancelled are shown in their previous (uncancelled) stage. This is misleading - they should either disappear or at least show "Cancelled" status.
In Studio, files within a Cloud project that have been cancelled are shown in their previous (uncancelled) stage. This is misleading - they should either disappear or at least show "Cancelled" status.