New

RWS Accelerate - Add extra safety when Deleting Projects, Users, etc.

When you want to delete a project, users or etc, it is very easy.

You just simply need to check the item you want to delete, and press Delete button on the top menu.

And it only shows a pop-up which can be summarized to "Are you sure?" then it's gone by pressing "Delete".

This comes handy when I have to delete several items after checking, but this 'Delete' button is actually located between other buttons so it can also be easily clicked by mistake.

And if you make another mistake on the pop-up and accidently press "Delete", it will be removed.

So what I'm suggesting is, to delete an item you should enter a password or code which is pre-set to be entered when deleting an item.

Then we can provide deleting items by accidently clicking wrongly.

By moving from mouse to keyboard, we can reduce mistakes which cannot be reverted.