I have 2022 freelance plus, full version, but having downloaded the software on my new computer and deactivated on the old one, I just get the message that I am using the trial version and only have 15 days left to use it. I can't see how to get around this.
I have 2022 freelance plus, full version, but having downloaded the software on my new computer and deactivated on the old one, I just get the message that I am using the trial version and only have 15 days left to use it. I can't see how to get around this.
-
Heather Phillips
-
Cancel
-
Vote Up
0
Vote Down
-
-
Sign in to reply
-
More
-
Cancel
Comment-
Heather Phillips
-
Cancel
-
Vote Up
0
Vote Down
-
-
Sign in to reply
-
More
-
Cancel
Children